Currently, the B.A. Rudolph Foundation has two committees: the Application Review Committee (ARC) and the Breaking Barriers Host Committee. Each are comprised of friends of the Foundation who want to be involved in the behind-the-scenes processes, and each are seasonal. 

Clinton School Review Team

The Clinton School Review Team evaluates student applications for the B.A. Rudolph Scholarship at the Clinton School of Public Service. The application review process takes place from March 1-20 annually. 

Clinton School Review Portal


Summer Scholarships: Application Review Committee (ARC)

The Application Review Committee (ARC) evaluates students’ applications for each of our three internship scholarships: Undergraduate Public Service, Graduate Public Service and STEM (science, technology, engineering, and math). Each member has experience in a related field. You may request to review applications for a specific scholarship, and we will do the best we can to accommodate you but make no guarantees. Reviewers will be assigned to a team, with each team being responsible for reviewing no more than 20 applications. We form multiple ARC teams each year, according to the anticipated number of applications we will receive. The time commitment is no more than 18 hours, mostly over a two-week period during the months of March and/or April. 

If you are interested in serving on the ARC, please contact Kristen Hecht at

ARC Portal


Breaking Barriers Host Committee

The B.A. Rudolph Foundation hosts an annual benefit in November called Breaking Barriers. The event serves to increase engagement of current friends of the Foundation, introduce ourselves to those not previously involved with us, and is the year’s primary fundraiser. In order to reach our fundraising goal, we have created a Host Committee. Each committee member invites friends and colleagues to attend the event and asks them to consider contributing to the Foundation.

If you are interested in serving on the Host Committee, please contact Rebecca Davis at

2015 Host Committee